我们的团队

董坤

项目执行人


我是一个热爱媒体工作的新闻系毕业生,生长在中国的北京,2012年到奥克兰定居。毕业后的十几年里,我一直从事媒体工作,从新闻采编、内容策划、广告顾问以致到新媒体运营,我一直都在自我完善、转型。我愿意把自己对媒体工作的这份爱,倾注到您的品牌故事里。

新中传媒旗下《中文时代》报纸与《Kiwi Style》杂志的长期特约编辑

项目案例:《Kiwi Style》CIIE特刊的策划与项目执行

彭睿

市场分析员


北京航空航天大学车辆工程学士,中山大学岭南学院MBA硕士,近15年知名汽车制造商产品策划及市场营销管理经验(中国&新西兰),具备熟练分析提炼行业报告,精准预测产品及行业发展趋势的高业务能力,熟悉营销体系运作模式及工作流程,具有丰富的品牌战略&营销策略经验。

陈洁
文案 


中央电视台国际台记者,曾在凤凰卫视担任中国大陆地区广告营销机构副总裁。在凤凰卫视广告部工作十五年,积累了丰富的广告策划、投放、评估等全面服务经验。客户行业领域涵盖了金融、地产、快消、政府机构等,也积累了一定的健康行业媒体营销经验。2013年移民新西兰。

曾服务过的食品药品行业客户包括:青岛啤酒、宛西制药(仲景牌六味地黄丸)、思念食品、贝蒂斯(橄榄油)等。

冯超 
文案 


社会阅历丰富、文字功底扎实。九年平面媒体编辑经验,擅长人物专访、财经社会类新闻、评论等,行文有趣、严谨。曾为LV、DeBeers、Philips等品牌策划执行公关活动,曾担任水井坊、九寨沟等品牌企业内刊编辑。移民后曾担任新西兰《中文先驱报》本地新闻及头版编辑。

陈梦琳
艺术设计


新中传媒集团首席设计师,负责旗下所有媒体平台的推广设计,包括企业杂志、宣传册、平台宣传海报、活动推广海报、电视广告等。多年的从业经验,独有的艺术品位,能够准确把握品牌特点以及客户需求,作品的设计风格深得各行业领域客户满意。

孙建涛
摄影师


毕业于中国人民大学新闻摄影专业,曾在中央电视台从事新闻、影视制作近三十年,拍摄电影纪录片,电视专题片多部,获部级奖项若干。现在奥克兰从事新闻、商务、婚礼、儿童等摄影工作。

刘畅
编导、文案


毕业于浙江传媒大学广播电视学院文艺编导专业。毕业后加入中国中央电视台第七频担任编导,后加入央视七频道新媒体中心,擅长公众号内容编辑以及短视频策划、导演兼后期制作。现居奥克兰。

孙志
主持人、配音

毕业于中国传媒大学,播音主持专业,毕业后任中国中央电视台主持人,中国国家一级播音员。擅长晚会及综艺节目主持、新闻播报、外景主持,主持风格兼具大方稳重、轻松幽默。现居奥克兰,在本地中文媒体担任电视及广播节目主持人。

闫石
后台维护与技术支持


十年媒体从业经验,媒体领域的行业先锋,能够准确预见行业发展趋势。多媒体制作是个复杂的过程,没有现成的准则用来制定媒体广告的开发,所以一个优秀的多媒体策划师应该不是一个墨守成规的人。如何利用多媒体、新媒体提高品牌互动营销能力并加深品牌管理的深度,是我持续学习的源动力。

曾服务过的客户有:中国体育博物馆、中国邮政、西安杨森制药有限公司等。

Our Team

Lily Dong

Project Manager

Lily Dong is a journalism graduate who loves media work. She grew up in Beijing, China, and settled in Auckland in 2012. In the past ten years after graduation, she has been engaged in media work. From news editing, content planning, advertising consultants to new media operations, she has been self-improving and transforming. She is willing to put her love and passion for media work into your brand story.

Long-term special editor with Chinese Times and Kiwi Style

Project Case: Kiwi Style CIIE Special Issue

Raeann Peng

Marketing Professor

Raeann Peng has a Bachelor degree of Vehicle Engineering (Beihang University- Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics) and a MBA (Lingnan College, Sun Yat-sen University). She has nearly 15 years' experience in product planning and marketing management in well-known automakers (China & New Zealand). Equipped with proficiency in analyzing and refining industry reports, the ability to accurately predict the trends of products and industry development, she is also familiar with marketing system operation mode and workflow, with rich experience in brand strategy & marketing strategy areas.


Jessie Chen

Copywriter

CCTV International reporter, vice president of advertising department at Phoenix Satellite TV. I worked at the advertising department of Phoenix Satellite TV for 15 years and has accumulated rich experience in advertising planning, launching and evaluation. Customer industry covers financial, real estate, fast-moving, government etc. I had accumulated a certain amount of media marketing experience in the health industry. Immigrated to New Zealand in 2013.

Customers served in the food and drug industry include: Tsingtao Brewery, Wanxi Pharmaceutical (Zhongjing Brand Liuwei Dihuang Wan), Missing Food, Betis (Olive Oil) and so on.

Forrest Feng

Copywriter

Deep social experience and solid writing skills. Nine years of experience in print media, good at personal interviews, financial and social news, reviews, etc. Planned and executed public relations activities for brands such as LV, DeBeers, and Philips. Served as an editor of the internal magazines for China's well-known brands such as Shuijingfang and Jiuzhaigou. After immigration, worked for New Zealand Chinese Herald as the local news and front page editor.

Menglin Chen

Art Designer

Menglin Chen, the chief designer of NZC Media Group, is responsible for the promotion and design for all media platforms at NZCM, including corporate magazines, brochures, platform posters, event promotion posters, and TV commercials. With many years of experience and unique artistic taste, she is able to accurately grasp the characteristics of the brand and the needs of customers. Her design style of the work has guaranteed the satisfaction of customers in various industries.

Jiantao Sun

Photographer

Sun Jiantao, our photographer. He graduated from Renmin University of China with a major in news photography. He had worked in CCTV (China Central Television) for nearly 30 years in film and television production. He has filmed some documentary films as well as several TV special films which earned many ministerial awards. Now he is engaged in photography in various areas such news, business, weddings, and children photography in Auckland.

Chang Liu

Director

Liu Chang, was graduated from Communication University of Zhejiang with a major in broadcasting and TV editing and directing. After graduation, she joined CCTV (China Central Television) as a director, and then joined the CCTV Channel Seven New Media Center, specializing in social media content editing and short video planning, directing and post-production. Currently she is living in Auckland.

Zhipeng Sun

Host

Sun Zhipeng, was graduated from Communication University of China majoring in broadcasting. After graduation, he was the host of CCTV (China Central Television) and a national first-level announcer. He is good at shows hosting, news broadcasting, and spot hosting. His hosting style is both generous and relaxing. Currently living in Auckland, he is a TV and Radio host at NZC Media.

Stone 

Technical Support

Ten years of media experience, industry pioneers in the media field, can accurately predict industry trends. Multimedia production is a complex process. There are no ready-made guidelines for developing media advertisements. Therefore, a good multimedia planner should not be a person who sticks to the rules. How to use multimedia and new media to improve brand interactive marketing ability and deepen the depth of brand management is the source of my continuous learning.

Served customers include: China Sports Museum, China Post, Xi'an Yangsen Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., etc.